Top
Top
Term Dates...
 
Please find our term dates listed below...
 
 
Please note that for the Autumn terms only both Reception and Nursery classes have a slightly different starting schedule. These timetables will be sent directly to parents. All other term dates apply to all classes, including Nursery and Reception.
 
 
Spring Term 2019 - Thursday 3rd January to Friday 5th April 2019
 
 

Children start - Thursday 3rd January

Children finish - Friday 15th February

Half Term week - Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February

Inset Day - Monday 25th February

Children start - Tuesday 26th February

Children finish - Friday 5th April
 
 
Summer Term 2019 - Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 19th July 2019
 
 

Bank Holiday - Monday 22nd April

Children start - Tuesday 23rd April

Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May

Children finish - Friday 24th May

Half Term week - Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Children start - Monday 3rd June

Inset Day - Friday 14th June

Children finish - Friday 19th July
 
 
Autumn Term 2019 - Wednesday 4th September to Friday 20th December 2019
 
 

Inset Day - Tuesday 3rd September

Children start - Wednesday 4th September

Children finish - Friday 25th October

Half Term week - Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November

Inset Day - Monday 4th November

Children start - Tuesday 5th November

Children finish - Friday 20th December
 
 
Spring Term 2020 - Tuesday 7th January to Friday 3rd April 2020
 
 

Inset Day - Monday 6th January

Children start - Tuesday 7th January

Children finish - Friday 14th February

Half Term week - Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

Children start - Monday 24th February

Children finish - Friday 3rd April
 
 
Summer Term 2020 - Monday 20th April to Wednesday 22nd July 2020
 
 

Children start - Monday 20th April

Bank Holiday - Monday 4th May

Children finish - Friday 22nd May

Half Term week - Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

Children start - Monday 1st June

Inset Day - Thursday 11th June
Inset Day - Friday 12th June

Children finish - Wednesday 22nd July
 
 
Autumn Term 2020 - Wednesday 2nd September to Tuesday 22nd December 2020
 
 

Inset Day - Tuesday 1st September

Children start - Wednesday 2nd September

Children finish - Friday 23rd October

Half Term week - Monday 26th October to Friday 31st October

Inset Day - Monday 2nd November

Children start - Tuesday 3rd November

Children finish -Tuesday 22nd December
 
  Lowther Homepage link Contact/Find Us link School Calendar link Term Dates link Online Safety link Website Index link Skip back up to the top of this page Internet Safety Link