Top
Top
Term Dates
  Please find our term dates listed below...
Term Dates PDF
Please note that for the Autumn terms only both Reception and Nursery classes have a slightly different starting schedule. These timetables will be sent directly to parents. All other term dates apply to all classes, including Nursery and Reception.
Please also note that from 2nd September 2021, there is a new School Day Timings Schedule. The new details can be viewed/downloaded from our School webpage here.
 
Spring Term 2023 - Tuesday 3rd January to Friday 31st March 2023
 
 

Children start - Tuesday 3rd January

Children finish - Friday 10th February

Half Term week - Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February

Children start - Monday 20th February

Children finish - Friday 31st March
 
 
Summer Term 2023 - Monday 17th April to Friday 21st July 2023
 
 

Children start - Monday 17th April

Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May

Children finish - Friday 26th May

Half Term week - Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

Children start - Monday 5th June

Inset Day - Friday 16th June

Inset Day - Monday 19th June

Children finish - Friday 21st July
 
 
Autumn Term 2023 - Monday 4th September to Tuesday 19th December 2023
 
 

Inset Day - Monday 4th September

Children start - Tuesday 5th September

Children finish - Friday 20th October

Half Term week - Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October

Inset Day - Monday 30th October

Children start - Tuesday 31st October

Children finish -Tuesday 19th December
 
 
Spring Term 2024 - Thursday 4th January to Thursday 28th March 2024
 
 

Children start - Thursday 4th January

Children finish - Friday 9th February

Half Term week - Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February

Children start - Monday 19th February

Children finish - Thursday 28th March
 
 
Summer Term 2024 - Monday 15th April to Tuesday 23rd July 2024
 
 

Children start - Monday 15th April

Children finish - Friday 24th May

Half Term week - Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Children start - Monday 3rd June

Inset Day - Friday 14th June

Inset Day - Monday  17th June

Children finish - Tuesday 23rd July
 
 
Contact/Find Us page link
Lowther Primary School Contact Us page link Lowther Eco Group info link Lowther Open Days page link Lowther - contact us by email link