Top
Top
photo
Term Dates...
 
Please find our term dates listed below...
 
Please note that for the Autumn terms only both Reception and Nursery classes have a slightly different starting schedule. These timetables will be sent directly to parents. All other term dates apply to all classes, including Nursery and Reception.
Please also note that from 8th March 2021, there is a new School Day timings schedule. The new details can be viewed/downloaded from our School webpage here.
 
Autumn Term 2021 - Wednesday 1st September to Friday 17th December 2021
 
 

Inset Day - Wednesday 1st September

Children start - Thursday 2nd September

Children finish - Friday 22nd October

Half Term week - Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October

Inset Day - Monday 1st November

Children start - Tuesday 2nd November

Children finish - Friday 17th December
 
 
Spring Term 2022 - Tuesday 4th January to Friday 1st April 2022
 
 

Children start - Tuesday 4th January

Children finish - Friday 11th February

Half Term week - Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February

Children start - Monday 21st February

Children finish - Friday 1st April
 
 
Summer Term 2022 - Tuesday 19th April to Thursday 21st July 2022   
 
 

Children start - Tuesday 19th April

Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May

Children finish - Friday 27th May

Half Term week - Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

Children start - Monday 6th June

Inset Day - Friday 17th June
Inset Day - Monday 20th June

Children finish - Thursday 21st July
 
 
Autumn Term 2022 - Friday 2nd September to Friday 16th December 2022
 
 

Inset Day - Friday 2nd September

Children start - Monday 5th September

Children finish - Friday 21st October

Half Term week - Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October

Inset Day - Monday 31st October

Children start - Tuesday 1st November

Children finish - Friday 16th December
 
 
Spring Term 2023 - Tuesday 3rd January to Friday 31st March 2023
 
 

Children start - Tuesday 3rd January

Children finish - Friday 10th February

Half Term week - Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February

Children start - Monday 20th February

Children finish - Friday 31st March
 
 
Summer Term 2023 - Monday 17th April to Friday 21st July 2023
 
 

Children start - Monday 17th April

Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May

Children finish - Friday 26th May

Half Term week - Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

Children start - Monday 5th June

Inset Day - Friday 16th June

Inset Day - Monday 19th June

Children finish - Friday 21st July
 
 
Contact/Find Us page link